Bondholder Communications Group LLC
Friday, April 18, 2014 BondComís sister company, Acupay, provides tax relief on dividends and interest payments to investors worldwide. Contact Us


Home Services Tools Expertise News/Press Leveraging Greece's
Greatest Assets
Contact Us
Contact Us
  Offices
  Request Information
  Careers
Offices

London
28 Throgmorton Street, 1st Floor
London EC2N 2AN
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7382 4580


Project Management:
Gelara Avak - Vice President - gavak@bondcom.com
Harry Rowe - Project Manager - hrowe@bondcom.com
Geetesh Sood - Senior Associate - gsood@bondcom.com


View Larger Map



New York
30 Broad Street, 46th Floor
New York, NY 10004
United States of America
Tel: +1 (212) 809-2663
Toll-free: +1 (888) 385-2663


Project Management:
Ted Bloch - Senior Vice President - tbloch@bondcom.com
Sonia Martinez - Assistant Vice President - smartinez@bondcom.com
Steve Kanner - Senior Research Analyst - skanner@bondcom.com


View Larger Map
 
  © 2004-2014 Bondholder Communications Group LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Legal Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy